vinyl fetish

Henrietta Collins & The Wife Beating Child Haters

Henriette Collins & The Wife Beating Child Haters Drive-By Shooting EP

No Pressing Information

Fundamental Music

This is Henry Rollins first solo release after the demise of Black Flag. I am not really sure what the story behind the alter ego is, but Wikipedia can fill you in on the specifics if you interested. You can only get these tracks now with the re-issue of Hot Animal Machine on CD.

I got this off eBay from some chump who didn’t list it as Henry Rollins for reasons known only to himself. I got it for £1 or something ridiculous. The postage was more. Anyway, I would love to know how many are pressed, but I presume this is a second press at least as it is licensed from Texas Hotel who did the original release.

Leave a comment